SlapKlatz Endorsers

As a drum accessory manufacturer, we feel very fortunate to have so many incredible endorsers all around the world.

Below you find a list containing all the drummers who are considered official SlapKlatz endorsers and artists.

We are really proud that these fantastic drummers from all over the world has chosen SlapKlatz, and we highly encourage you to check them all out!

List of SlapKlatz endorsers

Belgium 🇧🇪

Pat Dorcean

Canada 🇨🇦

Oli Beaudoin

Czech Republic 🇨🇿

Dali Mraz

Denmark 🇩🇰

Anders Meinhardt
Esben Duus
Felix Ewert
Ihan Haydar

France 🇫🇷

Damien Schmitt
Nicolas Viccaro

Germany 🇩🇪

Anika Nilles
Benny Greb

Hungary 🇭🇺

Gergo Borlai
Adam Marko

Iceland 🇮🇸

Gulli Briem

India 🇮🇳

Dharsan Doshi
Nishant Hagjer
Wilfred Demoz

Italy 🇮🇹

Pino Roverto

The Netherlands 🇳🇱

Juan Van Emmerloot

Turkey 🇹🇷

Volkan Öktem

UK 🇬🇧

Pete Ray Biggin
Craig Blundell
Pete Mayson
Ben Stone
Boneto Dryden
Ian West
Mark Claydon
Martin Ranscombe
Mat Hector
Mikey Sorbello
Miles Pascall
Paige Ellis
Tom Mitchell
Henry Rogers
Phil ‘Pesky’ Westwood

USA 🇺🇸

John JR Robinson
Tony Royster Jr
Calvin Rodgers
David Chiverton
Greg Clark Jr
Carlin Muccular
TJ Hartmann
George Spanky McCurdy
Brent Easton
Dan Needham
John Eric Hammond
Vlade Guigni
Adam Tuminaro aka Orlando Drummer

About the SlapKlatz endorsers

Since 2011 SlapKlatz has been endorsed by drummers from around the world.

The very first drummer to endorse SlapKlatz was Gulli Briem from the Icelandic jazz-fusion band Mezzoforte. The inventor of SlapKlatz – Gunnar Kristiansen – just happened to be a huge Mezzoforte-fan as a teenager, so in that perspective too, the fact that Gulli was the first just makes perfect sense.

As time has gone by, the word has spread that SlapKlatz is the drum damper solution to go for – if you are serious about your drum sound that is.